Board of Trustees » Board Meeting

Board Meeting

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Scheduled Board Meetings

2022-2023

 **Major topic of the meeting 

Board Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2022

4:00 PM (Virtual)

 

Finance Meeting

Aug 11, 2022 Time TBD 

 

Board Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022

**Re-Organization Meeting 2022-2023

4:00 PM (Board Room) 

 

Finance Meeting

Sept 15, 2022 Time TBD 

 

Board Meeting

Monday, October 24, 2022

4:00 PM (Board Room) 

 

Finance Meeting

Oct 20, 2022  Time TBD 

 

Board Meeting

Monday, November 21, 2022

**Board Retreat

12:00 PM (Board Room)

 

Finance Meeting

Nov 17, 2022 Time TBD

 

Board Meeting 

Monday, January 9, 2023

4:00 PM (Board Room) 

 

Finance Meeting

Jan 5, 2023 Time TBD

 

Board Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2023

4:00 PM (Board Room) 

 

Finance Meeting

Feb 9, 2023 Time TBD 

 

Board Meeting 

Monday, March 20, 2023

4:00 PM (Board Room) 

 

Finance Meeting

Mar 16, 2023 Time TBD 

 

Board Meeting

Monday, April 24, 2023

4:00 PM (Board Room)

 

Finance Meeting

Apr 20, 2023 Time TBD

 

Board Meeting 

Monday, May 22, 2023

**Budget Meeting

4:00 PM (Board Room) 

 

Finance Meeting

May 18, 2023 Time TBD

 

Board Meeting 

Monday, June 26, 2023

4:00 PM (Virtual)

 

Finance Meeting

Jun 22, 2023 Time TBD

 

All Meetings are located at 1100 E. Erie Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124; in the case of school closures or if necessitated for safety, meetings may be held virtually with joining information made available to the public.