Our Staff

Special Education Department

Cassandra McLaughlin                                    cmclaughlin@communityacademy.org

Special Education Supervisor                                                   (215) 533-6700 ext. 203
St. Joseph's University, MS

Villanova University, BA

Maureen Cooper Eddy                                       meddy@communityacademy.org

Special Education Assistant Supervisor

Holy Family University, MS

Cabrini College, BSEd

TESL Certification

Stephanie Lozano                                             slozano@communityacademy.org 

Administrative Assistant  to SpED Supervisor

Special Education Staff

Eric Blakemore                                                 eblakemore@communityacademy.org  Special Education Teacher

Cabrini, MED

Capital University, BA                                                

 

Gardeliz Centeno                                                                      gcenteno@communityacademy.org

Paraprofessional

Cabrini University, BA

CAPCS Alumna 

 

Shannon Ditchkofsky                                        sditchkofsky@communityacademy.org

Special Education Coordinator
Holy Family University, MED
Holy Family University, BA
Special Education Certification
Middle School Math Certification

 

Danielle Ennis                                                                                  dennis@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher          
Cabrini College, MED
Cabrini College, BSEd

 

Emily Everett                                                        eeverett@communityacademy.org

Intervention Specialist Resource Teacher (9th)
Gwynedd Mercy University, BS

 

Grace Kim                                                                  gkim@communityacademy.org

Intervention Specialist Resource Teacher
Gwynedd Mercy University, BS

 

Joseph Leipert                                                        jleipert@communityacademy.org  Special Education Teacher
Holy Family University, MED

West Chester University, BA

Robert Marcus                                                                      rmarcus@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher

Hamline Univeristy, J.D.

Chesnut Hill College, M.Ed.

 

Ryan McAuley                                                     rmcauley@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher
Holy Family University, M.Ed

Pennsylvania State University, BS

Farrad  McLaughlin                                               fmclaughlin@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher

Cabrini University, M.S.L.

Indiana University of PA, B.S.

 

Stephanie Jean Quinn                                              squinn@communityacademy.org

Special Education Coordinator
Cabrini College, BSEd

Jessica Rausch-Esquivel                                         jrausch@communityacademy.org

Bilingual Certified School Psychologist

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Ed.S

Temple University, MSW
Kutztown University, BSW

 

Ryan Rank                                                                 rrank@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher (10th)

Gratz College, MS

Holy Family, BA

 

Danielle Robinson                                         drobinson@communityacademy.org

Special Education Paraprofessional
Springfield College of Human Services, BS

 

Julie Rothenberg                                         jrothenberg@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher
Holy Family, MED

University of Toledo, BA

 

 

Jessica Schwalm                                                  jschwalm@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher (5th & 6th)
West Chester, BS

 

Katie Tausendfreundt                               ktausendfreundt@communityacademy.org  

Paraprofessional                                                            

CAP Alumna

Alexandra Trefz                                                      atrefz@communityacademy.org  

Special Education Paraprofessional                                                            

University of Scranton, BS

Victoria Wells                                                         vwells@communityacademy.org  

Personal Care Assistant                                                           

 

Bridgette Wise                                                                        bwise@communityacademy.org   Special Education Teacher (7th & 8th)                                                                

Holy Family University, BA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 1997-2019 Community Academy of Philadelphia C.S. | 1100 East Erie Avenue | Philadelphia, PA | 19124