translation services

Our Staff

Special Education Department

Cassandra McLaughlin                                    cmclaughlin@communityacademy.org

Special Education Supervisor                                                  (215) 533-6700 ext. 1203
St. Joseph's University, MS

Villanova University, BA

Maureen Cooper Eddy                                       meddy@communityacademy.org

Special Education Assistant Supervisor

Holy Family University, MS

Cabrini College, BSEd

TESL Certification

Stephanie Lozano                                             slozano@communityacademy.org 

Administrative Assistant  to SpED Supervisor

Special Education Staff

Eric Blakemore                                                 eblakemore@communityacademy.org  Special Education Teacher

Cabrini, MED

Capital University, BA

 

Julianne Butynkski                                          jbutynkski@communityacademy.org  Homebound / Hybrid Support Teacher

West Chester University, BA

 

Natalie Charles                                                ncharles@communityacademy.org  Special Education Teacher

Davenport University, BA
Wayne State University, MAT  

Gardeliz Centeno                                                                 gcenteno@communityacademy.org

Paraprofessional

Cabrini University, BA

CAPCS Alumna

Shannon Ditchkofsky                                        sditchkofsky@communityacademy.org

Special Education Coordinator
Holy Family University, MED
Holy Family University, BA
Special Education Certification
Middle School Math Certification

Danielle Ennis                                                        dennis@communityacademy.org  Special Education Teacher
Cabrini College, MED

Cabrini College, BSEd

Emily Everett                                                        eeverett@communityacademy.org

Intervention Specialist Resource Teacher (9th)
Gwynedd Mercy University, BS

Paula Jones                                                             pjones@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher
University of Virginia, BA

La Salle University, MAED

Grace Kim                                                                  gkim@communityacademy.org

K-2nd Grade Special Education Teacher
Gwynedd Mercy University, BS

Ryan McAuley                                                     rmcauley@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher
Holy Family University, M.Ed

Pennsylvania State University, BS

Farrad  McLaughlin                                               fmclaughlin@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher

Cabrini University, M.S.L.

Indiana University of PA, B.S.

 

Katie Morris                                                                            kmorris@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher

Kutztown University, B.S.Ed
 

 

Stephanie Jean Quinn                                              squinn@communityacademy.org

Special Education Coordinator
Cabrini College, BSEd

Jessica Rausch-Esquivel                                         jrausch@communityacademy.org

Bilingual Certified School Psychologist

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Ed.S

Temple University, MSW
Kutztown University, BSW

Ryan Rank                                                                 rrank@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher (10th)

Gratz College, MS

Holy Family, BA

Danielle Robinson                                         drobinson@communityacademy.org

Special Education Paraprofessional
Springfield College of Human Services, BS

Julie Rothenberg                                         jrothenberg@communityacademy.org

Special Education Teacher
Holy Family, MED

University of Toledo, BA

Katie Tausendfreundt                               ktausendfreundt@communityacademy.org  

Paraprofessional                                                            

CAPCS Alumna

   

Debra Weik                                                            dweik@communityacademy.org  

Special Education Teacher

Lehigh University, MED
University of New England, BS

Bridgette Wise                                                                        bwise@communityacademy.org   Special Education Teacher (7th & 8th)                                                                

Holy Family University, BA