translation services

Emotional Support Team

Morgan Arbogast, LPC                                    marbogast@communityacademy.org  

                                                                                                   (215) 533-6700 ext. 1402

           Clinical Counselor (Grades 5th -12th)
           LaSalle University, MA
           Temple University, BA

Karen Boyle, LPC

            Elementary School Counselor (Grades 5-12)              kboyle@communityacademy.org

                                                                                                                     (215) 533-6700 ext. 1404

Rebecca Keil, M.ED                                                              rkeil@communityacademy.org  

                                                                                                               (215) 533-6700 ext. 1535

           Elementary School Counselor (Grades K-4)
           West Chester University, M.Ed
           Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, BA

Elizabeth Kuh, M.D.                                         

     

Board Certified Psychiatrist
Boston University School of Medicine, M.D.
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, MS
Boston University, BA

Julissa Lora*                                                               jlora@communityacademy.org 

       

       Social Worker and Truancy Officer                                                    (215) 533-6700 ext. 1304
       Eastern University, BSW

       CAPCS Alumna
       

Jessica Rausch- Esquivel                                             jrausch@communityacademy.org

Bilingual Certified School Psychologist

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Ed.S

Temple Univesity, MSW

Kutztown University, BSW​

Lisette Rivera, LPC*                                              lrivera@communityacademy.org

                                                                                                                      (215) 533-6700 ext. 1506

High School Clinical Counselor, McKinney-Vento Liaison

LaSalle University, MA
La Salle University, BA

Danielle Robinson, MS                                     drobinson@communityacademy.org

                                                                                                                  

High School Counselor

Sara F. Walker, Psy.D                                                        

Certified School Psychologist

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Psy.D

Pennsylvania State University, BA

Tufts University, MA​

Janice Williams                                          

Therapist and Licensed Social Worker
Bryn Mawr College Graduate School, MSS
Ohio University, BSED

Stephanie Lozano*                                            slozano@communityacademy.org      SPED Administrative Assistant                                       (215) 533-6700 ext.1203

 

 

 

*habla español