Our Staff

Emotional Support Team

Morgan Arbogast                                              marbogast@communityacademy.org  

                                                                                                               (215) 533-6700 ext. 218

           Clinical Counselor
           LaSalle University, MA
           Temple University, BA

Rebecca Keil                                                              rkeil@communityacademy.org  

                                                                                                               (215) 533-6700 ext. 535

           Elementary School Counselor/Social Worker
           West Chester University, M.Ed
           Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, BA

Elizabeth Kuh, M.D.                                         

      HQ - Highly Qualified 

Board Certified Psychiatrist
Boston University School of Medicine, M.D.
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, MS
Boston University, BA

Julissa Lora*                                                               jlora@communityacademy.org 

       Social Worker and Truancy Officer                                                       (215) 533-6700 ext. 304
       Eastern University, BSW

       CAPCS Alumna
       

Jessica Rausch- Esquivel                                             jrausch@communityacademy.org

Bilingual Certified School Psychologist

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Ed.S

Temple Univesity, MSW

Kutztown University, BSW​

Ashley Rios-Rivera                                                      arios@communityacademy.org

Behavior Support Staff 

Lisette Rivera*                                                      lrivera@communityacademy.org

                                                                                                                       (215) 533-6700 ext. 506

Licensed Professional Counselor

LaSalle University, MA
La Salle University, BA

Sara F. Walker, Psy.D                                                        

Certified School Psychologist

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Psy.D

Pennsylvania State University, BA

Tufts University, MA​

Janice Williams                                          

      HQ - Highly Qualified 

Therapist and Licensed Social Worker
Bryn Mawr College Graduate School, MSS
Ohio University, BSED

Stephanie Lozano*                                            slozano@communityacademy.org      SPED Administrative Assistant                                        (215) 533-6700 ext. 322

 

 

 

*habla español

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 1997-2019 Community Academy of Philadelphia C.S. | 1100 East Erie Avenue | Philadelphia, PA | 19124